Latest News from Inkwell

Dublin Writers Festival Date With An Agent: Results!

With submissions coming in from all over the world, the Inkwell team had a hard task to read and select the authors for the Dublin Writers Festival Date with An Agent Event. All the successful applicants have now been notified, and this is the final list – the agent’s names are in bold with the applicants who will be pitching to them listed below their names.

The event will be held in Bedford Hall in Dublin Castle on Saturday 17th of May, commencing at 10am sharp. Successful candidates must book their places here:

Simon Trewin Faith O’Grady Madeleine Milburn
Ciara O’Dowd Cormac O’Keefe Louise Saunders Curran
Sarah-Jane Christophorou Siobhan Scully Cara Allen (C.S. Kane)
David Gogan Paul T Lynch Seamus Bagnall
Deirdre Kingston Amy Wall Catherine Murphy
Graham Stull Keith Ryan Shane Cleary
Phil Finnegan Patricia Lee Patricia Gibney
Brendan Killeen Hugh McDonnell Valerie Whelan
Kay Dunne Joseph Birchall Fiona Kelly
Rachel Collopy Nicola Southern Cary Reynolds
Jane Ryan Jensine-Bethan Wall Sharyn Hayden
Kathryn Burke Suzanne Walsh Sean John Hillen
Chris Connolly Chris Connolly Ruth McKee
Marcel Krueger Aine Toner Niamh Brennan
Brian Kernohan Colm O’Shea John Murray
Lisa Harding Lani O’Hanlon
Sallyanne Sweeney Polly Nolan
Sinead O’Hart Grace C. Vaughan
Mathew Ralli Dolores Martin
Carmel Redmond Serena Molloy
David Quirke Fiona Hanley
Emma Lindsay Jim Moore
Cora Sherlock Deirdre Barragry
Kristina Collins Helen Sommerville
Caroline Healy Ruth O’Rourke
Jonathan Brophy David Rafferty
Tara Corristine J Michael O’Reilly
Caroline Sutherland Siobhán Kehoe
Emily Nagle Mark Bain
Eamon Mag Uidhir Adam Trodd
Adam Trodd Sinead Slattery
Dolores Lyons


Copyright © 2024 The Inkwell Group. All Rights Reserved. Website lovingly crafted by Design for Writers